黄色电影免费片日本大片 - 视频 - 在线观看 - 影视资讯 - 爱赏网

    1. <wbr id="w3e44"><legend id="w3e44"></legend></wbr><sub id="w3e44"><listing id="w3e44"></listing></sub>
    2. <nav id="w3e44"></nav>

      <sub id="w3e44"></sub>

      1. <sub id="w3e44"></sub>
        Home > News > Company News > Ardagh Group: Q4 2021 results and investor call notification

        Ardagh Group: Q4 2021 results and investor call notification

        Post Time:Feb 07,2022Classify:Company NewsView:1010

        Ardagh Group S.A. will host its Fourth Quarter 2021 earnings call on Thursday, February 24, 2022.

        A results release will be posted to our website at midday BST (07:00 EST) on February 24, 2022, at here.

        A bondholder webcast and conference call will be held at 16:00 BST (11:00 EST) on February 24, 2022. A full replay of the presentation will also be available at the same link shortly after the conclusion of the live presentation.

        Webcast
        https://event.webcasts.com/starthere.jsp?ei=1525022&tp_key=daaf07242c

        Dial in
        (It is not necessary to dial into the audio conference unless you are unable to join the webcast)
        International: +44 (0)330 336 9105
        US: +1 800-239-9838
        Conference code: 6175080

        For additional dial-in numbers simply click Participant Access Information (globalmeet.com) and enter your details to be connected. The link is active 15 minutes prior to the start time.


        Source: glassonlineAuthor: shangyi

        Hot News

        返回頂部

          1. <wbr id="w3e44"><legend id="w3e44"></legend></wbr><sub id="w3e44"><listing id="w3e44"></listing></sub>
          2. <nav id="w3e44"></nav>

            <sub id="w3e44"></sub>

            1. <sub id="w3e44"></sub>